Virtual Subset 2014

 

One Comment to "Virtual Subset 2014"

  1. Mark says:

    I have two questions on Janemba, played him the first time yesterday, first with his level 1 his CCP you put a card in your hand to use a card under you mastery, if I don’t have a card under my Mastery can I still place the card if there isn’t another that can preform an attack? Does that fall under the do what you can rule? And if I used his CCP on his level 2 can I use it again when I advance to level 3 the same combat?

Leave a Reply

An online community for gamers and Dragon Ball fans. We exist because of the dedicated community that has banded together over the years and welcome everyone to join in the community and events we hold around the USA.