PR1

3 Comments to "PR1"

  1. Lovro says:

    I read somewhere that this card can stop multiple energy attacks in a single combat. I’ve always kinda played it as a single stop, defense(ish) shield card. If it can stop multiple attacks, can it also stop focused attacks, since it isn’t exactly a defense shield (Maybe I’m getting this wrong)? Can someone perhaps clarify.Thanks!

  2. Envision says:

    “Drills are Non-Combat cards whose card title ends in the word “Drill”. Unlike Non-Combat cards, Drills are kept in play after use and can be used multiple times throughout your turn.” This is taken from the most up to date rule book. So I would say yes it can be used multiple times per combat. Can be used to stop focus energy attacks as it only stops one at a time. This card is one of the most OPUR cards in the game which is why my group have housed ruled it Limit 1 Per Deck.

Leave a Reply

An online community for gamers and Dragon Ball fans. We exist because of the dedicated community that has banded together over the years and welcome everyone to join in the community and events we hold around the USA.